Submit Abstract

 

Contact Us

 

Meeting Manager

Ellen Snipes
Phone: +1 217-693-4843
ellen.snipes@aocs.org

 

Presenter Support

Donna Elbon
Phone: +1 804-638-4148
donnae@aocs.org

 

Tiffany Perry
Phone: +1 217-693-4821
tiffany.perry@aocs.org

 

Registration

Doreen Berning
Phone: +1 217-693-4813
Fax: +1 217-693-4857
doreenb@aocs.org

 

 

Operations: Industry Showcases and Sponsorship

Connie Hilson
Phone: +1 217-693-4831
connieh@aocs.org

 

Sales: Advertising, Industry Showcases, and Sponsorship

Valorie Deichman
Phone: +1 217-693-4814
valoried@aocs.org

 

Christina Waugh
Phone: +1 217-693-4901
christina.waugh@aocs.org

 

Short Course Manager

Mindy Cain
Phone: +1 217-693-4827
mindyc@aocs.org
     
Bookmark and Share AOCS YouTube

Home About AOCS Contact Us