Contact Us

 

Meeting Management/Logistics

Ellen Snipes
Phone: +1 217-693-4843
ellen.snipes@aocs.org
 

Exhibitor Services/Sponsorship Fullfillment

Connie Hilson
Phone: +1 217-693-4831
connieh@aocs.org

   

Program: Presenter Support

Donna Elbon
Phone: +1 217-693-4840
donnae@aocs.org
 

Program: Presenter Support

Tiffany Perry
Phone: +1 217-693-4821
tiffany.perry@aocs.org
     

Short Course Logistics

Mindy Cain
Phone: +1 217-693-4827
mindyc@aocs.org

 

Sales: Advertising, Exhibits, Sponsorships

Valorie Deichman
Phone: +1 217-693-4814
valoried@aocs.org

     

Registration

Doreen Berning
Phone: +1 217-693-4813
Fax: +1 217-693-4857
doreenb@aocs.org

 

Sales: Advertising, Exhibits, Sponsorships

Christina Waugh
Phone: +1 217-693-4901
christina.waugh@aocs.org